Yes. You can delete your accessories from one network and add it to another. Here's how you can do it:
Ensure you do not power cycle (turn ON or OFF) your accessory during the setup process.
If error persists, reset your accessory by:
- with your accessory connected to power, press and hold the reset button on the accessory for three (3) seconds. See images below.
- release reset button
- after roughly 30 seconds, the blue light on the accessory will flash periodically then will begin flashing consistently.
- your accessory is now reset and is ready to be added to a network and a home.